Tune of the week: O.B.M Notion - Marina
  Classic of the week: Chicane - Offshore
  Album of the month: Pharmacy: Phase Five - Mixed By Frost Raven
iwc,corum,fake rolex for sale,cartier,montblanc,piaget,fake rolex for sale,rolex datejust,longines,rolex masterpiece,replica tag heuer,rolex yachtmaster,jaeger lecoultre,rolex,hublot,faker rolex for sale,tag heuer,rolex explorer,richard mille
 祴 personal  
 
Username:    Password:      Autologin    
   Not a registered user? Click >here< to register now. 
   It's free, you get access to all features and can win great prizes!
Search Search:       

© Cosmic GateGRAMMY NOMINATED DUO JOIN WOOV – THE NEW HOME FOR DIGITAL EVENTS - When it comes to creative live-streaming, fair to say that Cosmic Gate have shown us the way.

Whether it’s been pioneering the balcony rave, reaching higher still with their NYC skyliners or revolutionising the virtual concert, they’ve out manoeuvred the pandemic to bring show-starved fans their dues. With each creative progression though, streaming-stakes are raised, and so then to the next Cosmic frontier!


Cosmic Gate

On March 12 & 13 Cosmic Gate will broadcast their next exclusive digital event through Woov. For two fan-connecting hours, CG will take you to the rooftop of the iconic Mondrian Hotel, to perform their Miami Open Skies set, backdropped by the sun-setting spectacle of Biscayne Bay.

For only €3.99 or US$4.99 (including all fees), Nic & Bossi will bring the magic of Miami to your living room! If you enjoyed Cosmic Gate’s “Best Of 2020 Set” from Miami (and 1 and a ½ million already have on YouTube), then you absolutely shouldn’t miss this!! Watch this first teaser video and catch a glimpse of what to expect HERE


Cosmic Gate Miami Open Skies


Without doubt one of the set highlights will be the world premiere of Cosmic Gate’s new single, ‘Blame’. Featuring Diana Miro on vocals, the Dutch songstress will be making a special guest appearance during their set. Following their outer reaching remixes of Joe Smooth’s ‘Promised Land’ & Andrew Rayel’s ‘Everything Everything’, the track represents another significant departure for the duo. Pandemic-restricted clubfloors have allowed them the latitude to create perhaps their deepest own-name work to date, so secure your ticket now and be one of the very first people in the world to experience ‘Blame’!



The Cosmic Gate x Woov Miami Open Skies set takes place on Friday March 12 and Saturday March 13. Allowing viewers to select the most convenient party time, regional show times are below:














































NYC



LA



Berlin



London



Moscow



Singapore 



Sydney



Friday - March 12



FRI 9PM EST



FRI 6PM PST



SAT 3AM CET



SAT 2AM GMT



SAT 5AM MSK



SAT 10AM SGT



SAT 1PM AEDT



Saturday - March 13



SAT 2PM EST



SAT 11AM PST



SAT 8PM CET



SAT 7PM GMT



SAT 10PM MSK



SUN 3AM SGT



SUN 6AM AEDT




Cosmic Gate’s Miami Open Skies set will be broadcast as an online exclusive event and will not be available on demand afterwards, so make sure you don’t miss this! 


 


Cosmic Gate’s next next-generation premium digital event is happening on March 12 & 13, with the Miami Open Skies tickets available at €3.99 or US$4.99 (including all fees) through Woov.live – the new home for digital events – get your ticket now!

Related links Related Links
http://blackholerecordings.com
http://facebook.com/blackholerecordings
http://facebook.com/cosmicgate
http://facebook.com/Woovapp
http://instagram.com/realcosmicgate
http://instagram.com/woovapp/
http://soundcloud.com/blackholerecordings
http://soundcloud.com/cosmicgateofficial
http://twitter.com/BlackHoleRec
http://twitter.com/cosmicgate
http://woov.com
Tell a friend Tell a friend
Share this article by clicking the button below.

Bookmark and Share
comments powered by Disqus
 

Latest news
Out Now! Pavel Khvaleev - Space Odyssey
   (08:15 - April 14, 2021)
Lycoriscoris Drops New Artist Album On Anjunadeep
   (19:25 - April 13, 2021)
From Dusk Until Dawn With John Askew
   (00:54 - April 3, 2021)
Kryder Presents Metaverse Volume 1
   (08:51 - March 25, 2021)
Sasha Back With A Brand New Mix Album
   (23:01 - March 23, 2021)
Brand New Single From Cosmic Gate & New Artist Album On The Way
   (23:28 - March 22, 2021)
Pharmacy Music Adds Infinx To The Artist Roster
   (01:32 - March 17, 2021)
ilan Bluestone's Forthcoming New Artist Album Impulse
   (22:29 - March 10, 2021)
Cosmic Gate to world premiere new single ´Blame´ on exclusive digital event!
   (08:37 - March 9, 2021)
Marshall Jefferson Drops A Brand New Remix of Devotion From Ten City
   (00:28 - March 8, 2021)
Latest reviews
Petr Vojacek - Feel Free [Alter Ego Recordings]
   (00:37 - March 4, 2020)
Paul van Dyk & Elated - Parallel Dimension [VANDIT Records]
   (21:39 - November 21, 2019)
O.B.M Notion - Marina [Interplay Records]
   (22:34 - June 10, 2019)
Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - Accelerator [VANDIT Records]
   (00:59 - March 15, 2019)
David Forbes Presents. Hal Stucker - Celeste
   (19:05 - January 6, 2019)
John Askew - Midnight Oil [VII]
   (18:59 - December 5, 2018)
Paul van Dyk Featuring. Plumb - Music Rescues Me [VANDIT Records]
   (22:11 - September 12, 2018)
Ben Gold & Audrey Gallagher - There Will be Angels (Standerwick Remix) [Whos Afraid of 138]
   (19:27 - September 3, 2018)
ARTY - Tim [Armada Music]
   (22:30 - August 20, 2018)
Chris Bekker & Farius - TXL [VANDIT Records]
   (20:54 - June 24, 2018)
Latest interviews
i:Vibes Interviews Chris Metcalfe
   (19:08 - October 3, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Will Atkinson
   (23:35 - September 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Johan Ekman
   (21:35 - August 30, 2014)
i:Vibes Interview Photographer
   (22:56 - June 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews RAM
   (14:12 - June 1, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Genix
   (21:45 - April 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Zaxx
   (21:01 - April 11, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews ReOrder
   (17:10 - April 7, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Judge Jules
   (23:20 - September 24, 2013)
i:Vibes Interviews Sean Tyas
   (12:01 - August 16, 2013)
Latest party reports
Nature One Review
   (09:13 - August 26, 2009)
Ibiza 2007
   (23:06 - October 11, 2007)
South West Four Cardiff
   (21:37 - October 11, 2007)
Reporting from Marco V's Combi:Nations II Tour
   (16:33 - November 21, 2006)
Party Report: Marcel Woods presents Musical Madness
   (20:58 - November 8, 2006)
Latest tutorials
Extensive Tutorial On Copyright Laws
   (13:21 - December 2, 2003)
How do I set up my own label?
   (15:20 - July 10, 2003)
Music Production Tutorial In Reason [01 - FAQ]
   (13:22 - March 4, 2003)
Tutorial, Scratching Techniques
   (20:16 - April 23, 2002)
Learning To DJ [05] - Scratching
   (17:49 - September 27, 2001)
Latest what is...
Tune, Classic & Album of the week Updated July 12
   (00:34 - June 24, 2004)
The Meaning of Music
   (16:00 - September 28, 2003)
Your predictions for best remixer in 2003, via our poll
   (13:22 - February 11, 2003)
The [i:Vibes] Visitors predictions for best DJ in 2003 ?
   (16:09 - January 21, 2003)
i:Vibes crew top 3 tunes of 2002...
   (10:36 - January 11, 2003)